Cyberpunk 2077 will launch for gamers on most of the major platform on December 9th


Cyberpunk 2077’s release date was previously set for December 10, but the game will actually be available several hours ahead of schedule on Google Stadia and PC in globally. CD Projekt Red confirmed that the game will launch on PC and Stadia at midnight GMT.


In United States time is 7 p.m. Eastern Time (New York) and 4 p.m. Pacific Time (Los Angeles) on December 9.


CD Projekt Red also detailed when you can start preloading Cyberpunk 2077 ahead of next week’s launch. On PC, you can preload the game beginning Monday, December 7th. Preloads begin at 12PM CET on GOG and at 5PM CET on Steam and the Epic Games Store. On Xbox One and Xbox Series consoles, you can already preload the game. On PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, preloads begin two days prior to the release date.

News Source:-

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Steam 2021 autumn sale begins

The Steam 2021 autumn sale has officially opened, which lasts from 2 a.m. Beijing time on the 25th to 1 a.m. Beijing time on December 2nd. T