A useful View Once the function has appeared in WhatsApp (in Russian it can be translated as “view once”). As the name suggests, it allows you to send a photo or video that can only be viewed once - after that it will disappear. The developers of the messenger believe that in this way it is convenient to share passwords written on a piece of paper, but users will clearly find more ways to use View Once.
In order to use the function, you need to click on the image of the unit to the left of the send key. After the addressee opens and views a photo or video file, it will be deleted automatically. Mark Zuckerberg promised this feature back in June, and now, after about a month of beta testing, it has become available to messenger users.