Game middle layer Proton 7.0-5 released

Valve recently released Proton 7.0-5, the middle layer of the game. Call of Duty Black Ops II) and Final Fantasy 4: 3D Remake (Final Fantasy IV 3D Remake), also added support for 14 games.

The game middle layer Proton 7.0-5 has added 14 new games this time, including:

  • "Rift"

  • Unravel 2

  • Airborne Kingdom

  • Nancy Drew: Legend of the Crystal Skull

  • "Re-Volt"

  • Aspire: Ina's Tale

  • Battle Realms: Zen Edition

  • Deathsmiles II

  • Primal Carnage: Extinction

  • Pico Park Classic Edition

  • Six Ages: Ride Like the Wind

  • Darkstar One

  • Indiana Jones and the Emperor Tomb

  • Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition

This version of Proton is labeled Proton Next in Steam, a new channel where pre-stable versions of Proton can be tested before being pushed to the public. Proton Next is a brand new testing channel for today's release of Proton. It was announced on Twitter by Valve coder Pierre-Loup Griffais.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All